Avanafil kaufen mit mastercard
online forzest sun pharmaceutical industries
Vivek Pathak - Media Officer, IBSF

Vivek Pathak - Media Officer, IBSF

Website URL:

Winners of 2013 World Championships (Men, Women and Masters)

Winners of 2013 World Snooker Championships (Men, Masters and Women):

Wendy Jans of Belgium wins World Women's title; Zhou Yuelong of China wins World Men's title; and Phisit Chandsri of Thailand wins World Master's title.

Championship was held at Olympic Centre, Daugavpils, Latvia from 27th November till 8th December 2013

Zhou Yuelong becomes world champion 2013

Zhou Yuelong of China becomes the World Champion here at Daugavpils, Latvia. 15 years old Zhou Yuelong reached to new heights  routing his compatriot Zhao Xintong, another 16 years old teenager from China 8-4 in the best of 15 frames final of 2013 IBSF World Championship. By winning the title, he becomes the youngest ever cueist and the first ever Chinese player to win the world amateur snooker title.

Zhou’s victory also kept the Asian supremacy intact by retaining world amateur title in Asia for fourth time in a row. In 2010 Dechawat Poomajaeng of Thailand brought the title to Asia and after that, Hossein Vafaei (Iran), Muhammad Asif (Pakistan) succeeded to retain the same and now Zhou also joined them.

In the final, Zhao broke the silence by winning first two frames but the rally of five successive frame wins put Zhou in the commanding position. Though he gave away two more frames before winning the title comfortably 8-4. Zhou also made two century breaks to rout Zhao.

Subscribe to this RSS feed



Regional Links

Other World Links

About Us

Social Media