Avanafil kaufen mit mastercard
online forzest sun pharmaceutical industries

Soheil, Wendy and Lilly are the 2016 World Snooker winners

Soheil Vahedi from Iran, Wendy Jans from Belgium and Dharminder Lilly from India are the winners for the year 2016 IBSF World Snooker Championships.

Dharminder Lilly wins the Masters event defeating Elfed Evans 6-2

Wendy Jans defeated Amee Kamani 5-0 to win the Women's Event

Soheil Vahedi wins the Men's Snooker defeating Andrew Pagett 8-1. Soheil will also get a tour card for World Professional Snooker.

Subscribe to this RSS feed



Regional Links

Other World Links

About Us

Social Media