Avanafil kaufen mit mastercard
online forzest sun pharmaceutical industries

Myanmar cueists registers convincing win

Myanmar Players: Nay Thway Oo, Aung Htay, Chit Ko Ko Myanmar Players: Nay Thway Oo, Aung Htay, Chit Ko Ko IBSF Media

In first session of day one of 2017 IBSF World Billiards Championship, all three playersr from Myanmar, Aung Htay, Nay Thway Oo and Chit Ko Ko registered 3-0 win against their respective opponents.

Aung Htay won against India’s Brijesh Damani having breaks of 96, 88 and 53 in all three games he played. Whereas Chit Ko Ko defeated Khamis Alobaidli of Qatar, and Nay Thway Oo downed Siddharth Parikh having decent breaks in all three games.

Former World Champion Rupesh Shah from India got penalty of one frame in his match against Aiden Murray of Ireland after his late appearance for the match. He was late by around 10 minutes of the scheduled time.

After that, he won rest of the games to register 3-1 win against Irishman. In third game he scored an unfinished break of 151 points.

back to top



Regional Links

Other World Links

About Us

Social Media